I sometimes wish I could remember my dreams…but then I think there has to be a reason I do not remember them. Then I try and remember. And I try and I try and I continue to try to no avail. A person once told me that the reason some people do not remember their dreams is because they are too horrific to even contemplate.  But that just causes me to want to remember even more. What happened?  Why am here?  Where is here?   I am currently standing in a graveyard looking into a 6 foot deep ditch in the ground.  Surrounded by people who claim to love me and supposedly love the person being put into the ground at the moment,  but I can’t help  think how false this all seems to be.  I love the
people here and I subconsciously know that they in turn love me but I just cannot seem to feel it or accept it. I am going to start at the beginning and hopefully this will all make sense  in the end to both you and I.

